How do You Interpret the Numbered Minor Arcana Cards?

There are ten numbered minor arcana cards in each of the four suits. The meanings of these cards come from:
– The suit (cups, pentacles, swords, wands)
– The element (water, earth, air, fire)
– Symbolic meanings of the suits and elements
– The card’s number
– Symbols used in the card
– The complete scenario portrayed on the card
– The unique meaning attributed to that one individual card
– The card’s position in relation to the other cards in the spread
– How the card interacts with unconscious communication from the querent

Leave a Comment